Contacting Us

General Enquiries
Contact
Irene Johnson at irene.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk

Events Enquiries
Contact the Events Team at events@investorpublishing.co.uk
or call 020 7720 2109

Write to us
HAV 2018 Ltd,
5th Floor, Greener House
66 – 68 Haymarket, London
SW1Y 4RF

Directors

Vernon Baxter, MD

Caring Times

Editor
Geoff Hodgson
editor@caringtimes.plus.com

Production
Jeremy Harvey
production@investorpublishing.co.uk

Andrew Chapman
andrew@hawkerpublications.com

Advertisement and Sales Director
Caroline Bowern
020 3746 2617
caroline.bowern@investorpublishing.co.uk

Subscriptions Department
0207 104 2000
irene.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk

Journal of Dementia Care

Managing Editor
Sue Benson
020 3746 2618
sue.benson@investorpublishing.co.uk

Editor
Mark Ivory
020 3746 2618
mark@hawkerpublications.com

Assistant Editor
Theresa Ellmers
020 3746 2616
theresa.ellmers@investorpublishing.co.uk

Production
Jeremy Harvey
production@investorpublishing.co.uk

Andrew Chapman
andrew@hawkerpublications.com

Advertisement and Sales Director
Caroline Bowern
020 3746 2617
caroline.bowern@investorpublishing.co.uk

Subscriptions Department
0207 104 2000
irene.johnson@investorpublishing.co.uk

Investor Publishing Events, Congresses and Conferences

Events Team
020 7720 2109
events@investorpublishing.co.uk

Senior Events Manager
Nicola Jones
020 3746 2613
nicola.jones@investorpublishing.co.uk

Events Manager
Gabriele Gineviciute
020 3746 2615
gabriele.gineviciute@investorpublishing.co.uk

Events Manager
Kasia Stawirej
0207 451 7065
kasia.stawirej@investorpublishing.co.uk

Advertisement and Sales Director
Caroline Bowern
020 3746 2617
caroline.bowern@investorpublishing.co.uk

Nursery Management Today (NMT)
Also published by HAV 2018 Limited, Investor Publishing

Editor
Sue Churchill
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk

 

Art Editor
Rob Wheele
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk

 

Advertisement and Sales Director
Caroline Bowern
020 3746 2617
caroline.bowern@investorpublishing.co.uk

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.