Contacting Us

General Enquiries
Contact
Irene Johnson at irenej@hawkerpublications.com

Event Enquiries
Contact the Events Team
at events@hawkerpublications.com

Write to us
HAV 2018 Ltd,
5th Floor, Greener House
66 – 68 Haymarket, London
SW1Y 4RF

Directors

Paul Brown, COO
Vernon Baxter, MD

Caring Times

Editor
Geoff Hodgson
editor@caringtimes.plus.com

Associate Editor (Production)
Andrew Chapman
andrew@hawkerpublications.com

Advertisement and Sales Director
Caroline Bowern
020 3746 2617
caroline@hawkerpublications.com

Subscriptions Department
01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk

Journal of Dementia Care

Managing Editor
Sue Benson
020 3746 2618
sueb@hawkerpublications.com

Editor
Mark Ivory
020 3746 2618
mark@hawkerpublications.com

Assistant Editor
Theresa Ellmers
020 3746 2616
theresa@hawkerpublications.com

Production Editor
Andrew Chapman
andrew@hawkerpublications.com

Advertisement and Sales Director
Caroline Bowern
020 3746 2617
caroline@hawkerpublications.com

Subscriptions Department
01371 851 800
hawker@escosubs.co.uk

Hawker Events, Congresses and Conferences

Events Team
020 7720 2109
events@hawkerpublications.com

Events Manager
Nicola Jones
020 3746 2613
nicola@hawkerpublications.com

Deputy Events Manager
Gabriele Gineviciute
020 3746 2615
events@hawkerpublications.com

Associate Events Manager
Véronique Piercy
020 3746 2614
veronique@hawkerpublications.com

Advertisement and Sales Director
Caroline Bowern
020 3746 2617
caroline@hawkerpublications.com

Nursery Management Today (NMT)
Also published by HAV 2018 Limited, Investor Publishing

Editor
Sue Churchill
sue@churchill-associates.co.uk

 

Art Editor
Rob Wheele
wheelhouse@mistral.co.uk

 

Advertisement and Sales Director
Caroline Bowern
020 3746 2617
caroline@hawkerpublications.com

Cart Item Removed. Undo
  • No products in the cart.